top of page
Search
  • Mrs. Camat

Welcome to the LRC


Hello Parents!!!!

It is my belief that the school staff, student and parent can make school a positive and successful experience by working together. My goal is for you, the parent, the student and myself to be equal partners in your child’s success this year. One of the goals of middle school is to help prepare your child for high school. To that extent, we focus on improving academic skills, study habits, and independent learning. I have started this website to let you know what is going on in our classes and in the Learning Resource Center and to share tips and things that you can be doing at home to help your learner. I hope that you find this information valuable and useful.


21 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page